You are here

购物积分享更多

会员专享消费积分计划

立即登记成为会员!
以「电子付款」购物享消费积分回赠,更可换领专属礼遇!

新濠会及皇玺会会员于指定商户购物时使用「电子付款」,即可于3小时内凭会员卡、有效身份证明文件及当天发出之收据 (需为单一收据满澳门币500元或以上)到以下柜台换领消费积分回赠。

  新濠天地 新濠影滙
柜台地点 商场礼宾部
新濠天地1楼
服务台
新濠影滙1楼
柜台营运时间 星期日至四:上午10时至晚上11时
星期五及六:上午10时至凌晨12时
星期日至四:上午10时至晚上11时
星期五及六:上午10时至凌晨12时

 

新濠天地购物大道商户

以下商户接受消费积分付款

Aquazzura Firenze, Bally, Bottega Veneta, Bottega Veneta Men, Burberry, Burberry Men, Bvlgari, Cartier, Chopard, Coach, Coach Men, Emporio Armani, Fendi, Giuseppe Zanotti Design, Gucci, Gucci Men, Hugo Boss, Image Digital, IWC Schaffhausen, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Jimmy Choo, Kate Spade, Loewe, Longchamp, Longines, Man Tai, Michael Kors, Moncler, Moynat Paris, Omega, Paul Smith, Pierre Corthay, Rupert Sanderson, Saint Laurent Paris, Saint Laurent Paris Men, Salvatore Ferragamo, Salvatore Ferragamo Men, Santoni, Stuart Weitzman, Swarovski, Tag Heuer, Tod’s, Tory Burch, Tumi, Valentino, Weston, Z Zegna, 各大品牌鞋类, 各大品牌美妆, 各大品牌太阳眼镜, 各大品牌名表, 各大品牌配饰, 各大品牌旅行用品, 各大品牌运动鞋

 

以下商户不接受消费积分付款

Dior, Dior Homme, Louis Vuitton, Miu Miu, Prada, Prada Men

 

新濠影滙购物大道商户

以下商户接受消费积分付款

8 Birds Nest City, Aeronautica Militare, Balmain, Belstaff, Bottega Veneta, Bvlgari, Calvin Klein Platinum, Cigar Emporium, Coach, Dunhill, Emporio Armani, Ermenegildo Zegna, Fendi, Girard-Perregaux, Givenchy, Glashűtte Original, Hogan, Hublot, Image Digital, IWC Schaffhausen, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Jaquet Droz, Kate Spade, Longines, Loyalty Health & Care, Maison Margiela, MARNI, MCM, Montblanc, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Omega, Piaget, Prada, Rainbow Multi-Brand, Rimowa, Roberto Cavalli, Saint Laurent Paris, Studio Beauty by T Galleria, T Galleria Sunglasses, Tiffany & Co., Tom Ford, UM, Vacheron Constantin, Valentino, Versace Collection

 

以下商户不接受消费积分付款

Graff, Gucci, Hugo Boss, Kenzo, Michael Kors, Philipp Plein, Tag Heuer, Van Cleef & Arpels, Zenith

 

有关条款及细则适用。

条款及细则

  1. 消费积分计划受濠赏分、新濠会及皇玺会会员条款及细则约束。
  2. 递交入会申请书即代表阁下同意接受此条款及细则的约束。会员可享有会员优越礼遇;所换领的礼遇均受本条款及细则所约束。
  3. 消费积分不适用于换领博彩积分之优惠和奖赏。
  4. 消费积分不适用于会籍升级和降级。
  5. 消费积分不适用于换领博彩比赛或活动之参加资格,亦不适用于换领博彩积分之娱乐奖赏、服务或礼赏。
  6. 消费积分的回赠率受新濠博亚(澳门)股份有限公司绝对的决定权所限制。
  7. 消费积分只能用于新濠购物大道及新濠影滙购物大道。
  8. 已发出的消费积分后不能退款。
  9. 消费积分只能用于参与商店*(如珠宝和手表,配饰,时装与美容,电子等),积分用途受制于新濠会/皇玺会政策和程序。
  10. 每张收据的最低消费额须为澳门币500元或以上方可换领消费积分 。
  11. 消费积分回赠只适用于电子付款(如借记卡、信用卡、银联/银联、支付宝、BTM)之交易;会员需提供有效身份证明文件、会员卡和购物收据及/或电子付款收据。新濠博亚(澳门) 股份有限公司对此优惠保留修订及诠释使用条款及细则之最终决定权,不需另行通知。
  12. 以礼品卡或礼券结账不可换取消费积分。
  13. 按金存款支付不能换取消费积分。
  14. 消费积分不接受收据副本、手写收据或损坏之收据。
  15. 消费积分只可在3个小时内换取。超过3小时的购买交易,只能由零售发展部助理经理及以上审批。若未能于新濠天地商场礼宾部或新濠影滙服务台出示会员卡,将不会补发积分。
  16. 消费积分只适用于一张会员卡。
  17. 消费积分只能发给会员本人;不可委任其他人作代表。
  18. 消费积分不适用于博彩优惠。
  19. 消费积分只能用于指定消费交易 。
  20. 消费积分不得用作兑换现金或折扣。
  21. 消费积分不可转让、不可退款、不可兑换现金或消费额。
  22. 消费积分有效日期受新濠会/皇玺会会员卡条款及细则所约束。会员帐户中未使用的消费积分将自动在下一个公历年的12月31日后失效。例如,2016年未使用的累积消费积分将于2017年12月31日到期。
  23. 会员必须于积分或购买交易前出示会员卡以及附有照片的有效身份证明。
  24. 消费积分适用于有效之会员卡;恕不接受过期的会员卡。
  25. 新濠博亚博彩(澳门)股份有限公司员工、临时雇员、代理商、继承人、受托人以及负责是次推广活动的广告公司及其家属,均不得参加此项活动及获得有关的奖赏、礼品或礼遇。
  26. 一旦发现会员有欺诈的意图或行为,新濠博亚娱乐(澳门)股份有限公司将导致城市俱乐有权立即终止其会籍。
  27. 如阁下的积分记录因任何电脑技术或系统问题而造成任何损失,新濠博亚娱乐(澳门)股份有限公司概不负上任何责任。
  28. 会员授权及明确同意新濠博亚(澳门)股份有限公司采集阁下提供的个人资料。
  29. 如有任何争议,新濠博亚(澳门)股份有限公司保留最终决定权。
  30. 受新濠天地、澳门新濠锋 及新濠影滙的条款及细则约束。
  31. 如会员试图通过提供虚假信息、任何不当行为以获得奖励或好处; 新濠博亚(澳门)股份有限公司可终止其新濠会/皇玺会会籍。
  32. 新濠博亚(澳门)股份有限公司保留修订及诠释使用条款及细则之最终决定权,并随时撤回或终止该计划,无须另行通知。
适用于 :

You are here

Earn Points as You Shop at City of Dreams and Studio City

Member Exclusive Rewards Points Program

Sign up as a member NOW!
Earn Rewards Points after you shop with e-payments to redeem exclusive rewards!

City Club and Signature Club members can earn Reward Points within 3 hours after shopping at our participating outlets with e-payments. Simply present your membership card, passport/ID and same-day receipts (minimum spending of MOP500 per receipt for points issuance) at the following counters to redeem your Rewards Points.

  City of Dreams Studio City
Counter Location Mall Concierge Counter
on Level 1
Guest Services Counter  
on Level 1
Counter Operation Hours Sunday – Thursday: 10:00am – 11:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am – 12:00am
Sunday – Thursday: 10:00am – 11:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am – 12:00am

 

 

City of Dreams Participating Outlets

The following shops accept Rewards Points for payment

Aquazzura Firenze, Bally, Bottega Veneta, Bottega Veneta Men, Burberry, Burberry Men, Bvlgari, Cartier, Chopard, Coach, Coach Men, Emporio Armani, Fendi, Giuseppe Zanotti Design, Gucci, Gucci Men, Hugo Boss, Image Digital, IWC Schaffhausen, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Jimmy Choo, Kate Spade, Loewe, Longchamp, Longines, Man Tai, Michael Kors, Moncler, Moynat Paris, Omega, Paul Smith, Pierre Corthay, Rupert Sanderson, Saint Laurent Paris, Saint Laurent Paris Men, Salvatore Ferragamo, Salvatore Ferragamo Men, Santoni, Stuart Weitzman, Swarovski, Tag Heuer, Tod’s, Tory Burch, Tumi, Valentino, Weston, Z Zegna, Multi Brand Shoes, Multi Brand Beauty, Multi Brand Sunglasses, Multi Brand Timepieces, Multi Brand, Accessories, Multi Brand Travel, Multi Brand Sneakers.

 

The following shops DO NOT accept Rewards Points for payment

Dior, Dior Homme, Louis Vuitton, Miu Miu, Prada, Prada Men

 

Studio City Participating Outlets

The following shops accept Rewards Points for payment

8 Birds Nest City, Aeronautica Militare, Balmain, Belstaff, Bottega Veneta, Bvlgari, Calvin Klein Platinum, Cigar Emporium, Coach, Dunhill, Emporio Armani, Ermenegildo Zegna, Fendi, Girard-Perregaux, Givenchy, Glashűtte Original, Hogan, Hublot, Image Digital, IWC Schaffhausen, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Jaquet Droz, Kate Spade, Longines, Loyalty Health & Care, Maison Margiela, MARNI, MCM, Montblanc, Moschino, Neil Barrett, Omega, Piaget, Prada, Rainbow Multi-Brand, Rimowa, Roberto Cavalli, Saint Laurent Paris, Studio Beauty by T Galleria, T Galleria Sunglasses, Tiffany & Co., Tom Ford, UM, Vacheron Constantin, Valentino, Versace Collection

 

The following shops DO NOT accept Rewards Points for payment

Graff, Gucci, Hugo Boss, Kenzo, Michael Kors, Philipp Plein, Tag Heuer, Van Cleef & Arpels, Zenith

 

Terms and conditions apply.

Terms and Conditions

  1. The Rewards Points Program is governed by the Terms and Conditions of City Points, City Club and Signature Club membership.
  2. The submission of an application for membership is deemed to be an acceptance of these Terms and Conditions. Membership and Members’ entitlement to membership benefits and privileges of the Program, including the redemption of any Benefits and Privileges, shall be in accordance with these Terms and Conditions.
  3. Rewards Points are not entitled to complimentary benefits and rewards for gaming points earned.
  4. Rewards Points are not entitled to City Club and Signature Club card membership tiers upgrade and downgrade.
  5. Rewards Points cannot redeem accumulated points for on-going competitions, events, entertainment, services and gift merchandise for gaming points earned.
  6. The earn rates and redemption rates of the Rewards Points shall be at the sole and absolute discretion of The Boulevard at City of Dreams and Studio City. Restrictions may apply.
  7. Rewards Points can only be earned through purchase transactions at retail shops at The Boulevard at City of Dreams and Studio City.
  8. Sales cannot be refunded on transactions in which Rewards Points have been issued.
  9. Rewards Points can only be redeemed at participating shops* (e.g. Jewelry and Watches, Accessories, Fashions and Beauty and electronics, etc.,) and according to policies and procedures governed by City Club and Signature Club redemption program.
  10. Minimum spending of MOP500 per receipt is required for Rewards Points’ issuance.
  11. Rewards Points can only be earned through e-payment (e.g. debit card, credit card, Union Pay/ CUP, Alipay, BTM.) Valid identification document has to be presented to match with the membership card, the sales receipts and/ or the e-payment slips. Subject to changes at the sole and absolute discretion of The Boulevard at City of Dreams and Studio City without notice. 
  12. Rewards Points cannot be earned on purchase settlement through gift cards or gift certificate and retail comp vouchers.
  13. Rewards Points cannot be issued on deposit payments / receipts.
  14. Rewards Points cannot be issued on reprinted receipt, hand written receipts and damaged receipts.
  15. Rewards Points can only be issued within 3 hours of the purchase transaction and before The Boulevard closes. Over 3 hours of purchase transaction, approval is required by Retail Development Assistant Manager or above. Retroactive points will not be issued after completion of any purchase in which member had not presented the membership card at concierge counter at City of Dreams and redemption counter at Studio City.
  16. Rewards Points can only be earned and redeemed with one membership card.
  17. Rewards Points can only be issued and redeemed by membership cardholders. No one can act on behalf of the cardholders.
  18. Rewards Points cannot be combined or used in conjunction with any other gaming promotional and discount offers.
  19. Rewards Points can only be used for redemption transactions.
  20. Rewards Points cannot be redeemed for cash and discount.
  21. Rewards Points are non-negotiable, non-transferable, non-refundable and not exchangeable for cash, credit or kind, either in part or in full.
  22. Points’ expiration dates are in junction with the terms and conditions of the City Club and Signature Club cards. All unutilized Rewards Points credited to the Member’s account in a calendar year shall automatically be forfeited on 31 December of the next calendar year. For example, the accumulated unutilized Rewards Points earned any dates in 2016 shall expire on 31 December 2017.
  23. Members must present their membership cards together with valid photo identification prior to undertaking the redemption or purchase transaction.
  24. Rewards Points are only redeemed on a valid Membership Card; expired card is not accepted.
  25. Employees, temporary employee, agents, successors and assignees of Melco Crown (Macau) Limited, its advertising agencies and promotional companies involved in this Program, as well as their family and household members, shall be ineligible to participate in the Program and shall be ineligible for any prize/s, rewards, benefits, promotions or events covered herein.
  26. Signs of fraudulent accumulation of Rewards and/or Benefits will result in the suspension or termination of the City Club/Signature Club membership.
  27. System default or variance may occur which may affect the points. Melco Crown (Macau) Limited is not liable for any of the discrepancies or variances which may occur due to computer malfunction or operational variances.
  28. Members shall consent to the use of personal details provided to Melco Crown (Macau) Limited as deem reasonably necessary to the administration and management of the memberships and program.
  29. Should any dispute arise, Melco Crown (Macau) Limited reserves the right of final decision.
  30. Subject to other conditions in the City of Dreams, Altira Macau and Studio City Terms and Conditions.
  31. MCE may terminate the City Club/Signature Club membership if: Member breaches these Terms and Conditions; attempts to obtain awards or benefits of the City Club/Signature Club program by providing false information or in any other improper or abusive way; behaves unruly while in its City of Dreams/Altira Macau/Studio City casinos in the Macau SAR
  32. Melco Crown (Macau) Limited reserves the right to amend any terms and conditions stated herein and may withdraw or discontinue the program at any time without prior notice. All matters and disputes will be subject to the final decision of Melco Crown (Macau) Limited.

Applies to: